top of page

Behind the scene with Tomoe

After my collaboration with Pepe, I asked Tomoe to model for me. They are good friend and she comes often visit the share house we live in. I met Tomoe on my very first travel in Japan, before Pepe was here. At this time, she didn't speak English and I didn't understand Japanese.

Since then, we both improved in respective languages and managed to communicate this time. She's very energetic person with living personality so I was sure it would be a good idea to work with her.

So I asked her if she would be interested. She said with humility that i may be disappointed but I was sure not to. She asked Pepe if he can Make Up her and that's how I collaborate a second time with him too.

I took the chance to take backstage pictures which is easier when you don't have to do everything alone. So you'll see Pepe's work on this part.

Enjoy,

Vincent

Spotlight
Recent Posts
Archives
Search by Tag
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page