top of page

Behind the scene with Maï

I met her during my previous travel where we exchanged our Facebook. I thought I told her i was a photographer but sounds like I didn't told her because she was surprised after I told her i was coming back and searching for models. After visiting my website, she told me she'd love to pose for me.

I found a stair from the Highway with a great atmosphere but it was rainy the D day. I was worried for my gears but tried even so under small rain. We had to stop really quick as it gets stronger and covered under the Highway bridge in front of a parking door.

Maï was really nice and motivated so we kept shooting after she wiped her face. I really appreciated that.

At the same time, I met Mariko from Atelier Marica in Osaka and used her accessories for the photoshoot. You can see more of it on here website HERE.

It was a difficult but grateful session. Here's some backstage before I post the result of this adventure.

Enjoy,

Vincent

Spotlight
Recent Posts
Archives
Search by Tag
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page