top of page

A photo session with Fu

Through a common friend, I met Shoichi a professional photographer from Osaka. While arguing, it was more difficult for me to find models in this city than Tokyo, he told me he could introduce me to the model he often works with.

This is how I met Fu and collaborate with her. I wanted to go in Nishinari, an old area and she was ok with it. Here's the result of this wonderful experience. I was so satisfied that there's an ongoing project involving her and Shoichi. But let's keep it for later.

As usual you can give me feedback by mail or on my Facebook page, I'd be glad to hear them.

Enjoy,

Vincent

Spotlight
Recent Posts
Archives
Search by Tag
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Retrouvez-nous
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page